Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Free Download David Byrne and St. Vincent Brass Tactics EP


I know this is a month or two old, but I just recently heard about it so I figured I would share this on the short holiday week, a nice free EP from David Byrne and St. Vincent. I have to comment that I was a bit underwhelmed when their full length came out, but anytime I can get a version of "Road To Nowhere" I will take it. 

Just slap your email in that box up there and you are all set.

Here is the album cover and track listing and below is a live video from Atlanta last year with the duo (plus others) performing "This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)...peep the dance moves!

Brass Tactics EP Tracklist:
1. Cissus
2. I Should Watch TV (M. Stine Remix)
3. Lightning (Kent Rockafeller Remix)
4. Marrow (Live)
5. Road to Nowhere (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment